Our leadership includes a dedicated Steering Committee and subcommittee co-chairs.
Steering Committee



  • Terrell Bagby, Deputy Commissioner, Restorative and Transitional Services, Philadelphia Prison System

  • Ceciley Bradford-Jones, Executive Director, Mayor's Office of Re-Integration Services (RISE) 

  • Honorable Ramy Djerassi, First Judicial District of PA, Court of Common Pleas, Trial Division - Criminal (Alternate: President Judge Sheila Woods-Skipper)

  • Darlene Miller, Deputy Chief, Philadelphia Adult Probation and Parole Department



  • Lacosta Mussoline, Eastern Regional Reentry Administrator, PA Department of Corrections

  • Louis Narvaez, Regional Director, PA Board of Probation and Parole



  • Marvin Green, Deputy Chief Probation Officer, U.S. Probation Office

  • Cyndi Zuidema, Reentry Coordinator, U.S. Attorney's Office, Eastern District of PA


Service Provider/Non-Profit

  • Andrew Anderson, Executive Director, Friends Rehabilitation Program

  • Jeffrey Booth, Senior Vice President of Workforce Development, JEVS Human Services (Alternate: Souleymane Fall, Director of Employment Services)

  • Laurie Corbin, Senior Director of Criminal Justice Initiatives, Public Health Management Corporation (PHMC)

  • Jason Cosley, Executive Director, First Step Staffing

  • Anja LeBlanc, Director of Innovative Partnerships, FNC


Returning Citizens:

  • Pam Superville, Manager of Reintegration Services & External Affairs, RISE

Subcommittee Chairs

Community Engagement

  • Kim Still,  Reentry Manager, New Leash on Life/ JEVS Human Services

  • Bishop Chris Kimmenez, Director, Philadelphia Chapter, Healing Communities

  • Jeffrey Abramowitz, President/Owner, National Workforce Opportunity Network (NWON)


Data and Metrics

  • Bret Bucklen, Director of the Bureau of Planning, Research, and Statistics, PA Department of Corrections

  • Sharon Rosenberg, Executive Director of Program Evaluation for Workforce Development, JEVS Human Services


  • Jen Kobrin and Diane Inverso, Director, myPLACEs and Digital Initiatives, and Executive Director, Mayor’s Commission on Literacy


  • Sue Hoffman, Senior Associate, Philadelphia Works



  • Jason Cosley, Executive Director, First Step Staffing

  • Andrew Anderson, Executive Director, Friends Rehabilitation Program

  • Julie Wertheimer, Chief of Staff, Criminal Justice, Managing Director’s Office, City of Philadelphia



  • Dr. James Plumb, Co-Director, Center for Urban Health, Jefferson University and Hospital

  • Dr. Rickie Brawer, Associate Director, Center for Urban Health, Jefferson University and Hospital

  • Jac Rivers, Forensic Services Manager, Behavioral Health and Justice Related Services Division, Philadelpiha Department of Behavioral Health and Intellectual disAbility Services (DBHIDS)

Juvenile Life Without Parole

  • Lauren Fine and Joanna Visser-Adjoian, Co-Directors, Youth Sentencing and Reentry Project


  • Rich Podguski, Director of the Bureau of Reentry Coordination, PA Board of Probation and Parole

  • Justin Harlan, Program Manager, Bureau of Community Corrections, PA Department of Corrections

Philadelphia Reentry Coalition Staff

Aviva Tevah, Director

Office of Criminal Justice

City of Philadelphia

TJ von Oehsen, Capacity Building Coordinator

Office of Criminal Justice

City of Philadelphia