top of page

Philadelphia Reentry Coalition Subcommittee Chairs/Vice-Chairs Announced

The Steering Committee is excited to introduce the Chairs and Vice-Chairs for each of the Philadelphia Reentry Coalition's five Subcommittees – Congratulations!


Chair: Sue Hoffman, Philadelphia Works

Vice-Chair: Michael Butler, Institute for Community Justice


Chair: Laura Schwartz, Regional Housing Legal Services


Chair: Marcus Hall, Beyond Literacy

Vice-Chair: Emma Morrissey, Petey Greene Program


Chair: Eilene Frierson, Inside Out Program

Family Services

Chair: Nikia Owens, Office of Community Empowerment and Opportunity

Vice-Chair: LeBrian Brown, Philanthropy Network of Greater Philadelphia

The Chairs of each Subcommittee will serve on the Coalition's Steering Committee, who will be tasked with directing our shared goals and activities over the next two years. You all as members will continue to be centrally involved in informing what that work looks like and how it should be done. This is only the beginning, but a very exciting step forward!

bottom of page